Contacts

12490135_10207170184346675_1174961717_o

GENERAL

Onsite Chairperson: onsite@notocon.org
Onsite Information Manager: info@notocon.org – For general questions not specifically covered by the categories listed below.
Onsite Security Officer: security@notocon.org – For security questions and concerns.

REGISTRATION

Registration Manager: registration@notocon.org – For questions about registering for NOTOCON.

HOTEL & ROOM SHARES

Local Accommodations Manager: lodging@notocon.org – For room shares, hotel accommodations and Orlando transportation questions.

VENDING

Onsite Vending Manager: vending@notocon.org – If you have items to sell and wish to rent a table space.

SPEAKERS

Onsite Speaker Manager: speakers@notocon.org – For speakers and presenters who have questions.
Onsite VIP Gift Manager: gifts@notocon.org – For people with items to donate to the VIP gift bundles.
Onsite Stage Manager:
stage@notocon.org – For special equipment needs, configuration of your space and logistical concerns.

GNOSTIC MASS

Onsite Mass Manager: mass@notocon.org – For questions about the NOTOCON presentation of Gnostic Mass.

TRANSPORTATION

Local Transportation Manager: lodging@notocon.org – For questions about Orlando transportation, room shares and hotel accommodations.

MEDIA & WEBSITE

Onsite Media Manager: media@notocon.org – For promotional questions, information that needs to be distributed and website-related topics.